Bug 11276

Summary: setting "clear all" re-sets "select disks for use"
Product: Sisyphus Reporter: Michael Shigorin <mike>
Component: alterator-vmAssignee: Олег Соловьев <mcpain>
Status: CLOSED FIXED QA Contact: qa-sisyphus
Severity: blocker    
Priority: P2 CC: mcpain
Version: unstable   
Hardware: all   
OS: Linux