Bug 26308 - Обновить из сизифа
: Обновить из сизифа
Status: CLOSED FIXED
: Branch 5.1
(All bugs in Branch 5.1/unbound)
: unspecified
: all Linux
: P3 normal
Assigned To:
:
:
:
:
:
  Show dependency tree
 
Reported: 2011-09-15 12:07 by
Modified: 2011-09-18 07:56 (History)


Attachments


Note

You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.


Description From 2011-09-15 12:07:38

    
------- Comment #1 From 2011-09-15 12:11:48 -------
Обновите, пожалуйста, пакет из сизифа. Там с версии 1.4.1, которая сейчас лежит
в 5.1 и p5, было много изменений: и критических и по DNSSEC.
------- Comment #2 From 2011-09-18 07:56:37 -------
unbound-1.4.12-alt0.M51.1 -> 5.1:

* Sat Sep 17 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.12-alt0.M51.1
- Backport to M51 (ALT #26308)

* Fri Jul 22 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.12-alt1
- 1.4.12

* Sun Jul 03 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.11-alt1
- 1.4.11

* Wed Jun 01 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.10-alt1
- 1.4.10
- Fix assertion failure when unbound generates an empty error reply
  in response to a query, CVE-2011-1922 VU#531342

* Sat Apr 16 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.9-alt1
- 1.4.9

* Mon Feb 07 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.8-alt4
- Rebuild with new libevent
- Fix init script
- Make devel subpackage noarch

* Thu Feb 03 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.8-alt3
- Use libevent1.4
- Fix init script

* Thu Feb 03 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.8-alt2
- Fix init script

* Thu Feb 03 2011 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.8-alt1
- 1.4.8
- Build with libevent
- Update init for run unbound-anchor
- Enable by default auto-trust-anchor-file for DNSSEC

* Sat Nov 13 2010 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.7-alt1
- 1.4.7

* Fri Aug 27 2010 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.6-alt1
- 1.4.6
- Add make test and update BuildRequires

* Tue Jun 22 2010 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.5-alt1
- 1.4.5

* Fri May 14 2010 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.4-alt1
- 1.4.4

* Sun Apr 04 2010 Slava Dubrovskiy <dubrsl@altlinux> 1.4.3-alt1
- 1.4.3