Bug 34960 - Обновить до 042stab130.1 (CVE-2018-3639)
: Обновить до 042stab130.1 (CVE-2018-3639)
Status: CLOSED WONTFIX
: Sisyphus
(All bugs in Sisyphus/kernel-image-ovz-el)
: unstable
: all Linux
: P3 critical
Assigned To:
:
:
:
:
:
  Show dependency tree
 
Reported: 2018-05-29 10:43 by
Modified: 2019-02-28 20:18 (History)


Attachments


Note

You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.


Description From 2018-05-29 10:43:51
С момента 042stab127.2 вышло уже несколько дополнений в плане meltdown/spectre.
Недавно вот очередное. Надо бы обновить.
------- Comment #1 From 2019-02-28 18:40:07 -------
kernel-image-ovz-el-1:2.6.32-alt165.M80P.1 -> p8:

Tue Feb 12 2019 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 1:2.6.32-alt165
- Updated to 042stab134.8.

Thu Nov 29 2018 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 1:2.6.32-alt164
- Updated to 042stab134.7.

Tue May 29 2018 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 1:2.6.32-alt163
- Updated to 042stab130.1 (ALT#34960).

Thu Feb 01 2018 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 1:2.6.32-alt162
- Updated to 042stab127.2.
- Changed kernel version back to 2.6.32 and changed version visible
  through vdso(7) to 3.2.0 (ALT#34433).

Tue Dec 26 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 3.2.0-alt160
- Backported support of prlimit64 syscall.
- Faked version reported by kernel to fix work of glibc 2.26
  with openvz kernel.

Thu Dec 21 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt159
- Updated to 042stab126.2.

Tue Nov 21 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt158
- Updated to 042stab126.1.

Mon Oct 30 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt157
- Updated to 042stab125.5.

Tue Sep 26 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt156
- Updated to 042stab125.1.

Tue Aug 22 2017 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt155
- Added %check like one found in std-def kernels.
- Restricted access to %modules_dir/ (see #5969).

Tue Jul 04 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt154
- Updated to 042stab123.9 (Updated fix for CVE-2017-1000364).

Tue Jun 27 2017 Gleb F-Malinovskiy <glebfm@altlinux> 2.6.32-alt153
- Updated to 042stab123.8 (Fixes: CVE-2017-9077 CVE-2017-9076 CVE-2017-9075
  CVE-2017-9074 CVE-2017-8890 CVE-2017-1000364).
------- Comment #2 From 2019-02-28 20:18:25 -------
Автозакрылось не в том бранче, а в Сизифе больше такого ядра просто нет.